>- To comment  >- Go to contents


>- Download documents   >- Magazine Publishing

The general assembly of members next Saturday, January 9, 2021 at 6:30 p.m. on second call, will be carried out electronically (ZOOM session) as a result of the mobility restrictions established by the Generalitat de Catalunya.

To carry out its work, the Club has a shooting gallery and offices in Cambrils, as well as the work and collaboration of volunteers who, thanks to their dedication, make the work of the organization a reality.

Board of Directors (Approved by elections in the candidacy on 12/07/2020)
PRESIDENT: Mr. Jordi Amorós Vidal. SECRETARY: Mr. Jesús Ariibas García. TREASURER: Mr. Lluís María Calderó Cabré. VICE-PRESIDENT: Mr. Luís Llorens Ferré. MEMBER: Mr. Antón Callau Costa. MEMBER: Mr. Santiago Pleguezuelo Castillo. MEMBER: Mr. Alfred Guarch Nogés. MEMBER: Mr. Francisco Javier Vernet Medico. MEMBER: Mr. Joan Carreras López.
Administration: Joan Carreras López – Teresa Barriach Torres.
Delegate of the Catalan Shooting Federation: Joan Carreras López.